GET IN TOUCH

GET IN TOUCH

GET IN TOUCH

GET IN TOUCH

Corporate Gifting

People that move around and get things done, have no use for gifts that sit idle! We at Wildcraft, are all about the active population. Spanning across a diverse range of categories, our products form the perfect head-to-toe outfit for aspiring Adventurers.

The Wildcraft Bandwidth

IN HOUSE EXPERTISE
  • Custom designs, sourcing, quality testing and production led by internationally qualified experts
OWNED MANUFACTURING SET UP
  • State-of-the-art production facility spanning across 1,75,000 sqft
  • Uniquely developed, ‘one-of-its-kind’ machinery for greater efficiency and a finer finish
  • Equipped with Juki & Brother heavy duty sewing and specialized high-end machines
STANDARDISED MATERIAL SOURCING
  • Superior lightweight fabric, webbing & bonded nylon thread, quality buckles, accessories and premium zippers & runners - sourced from globally established vendors
WAREHOUSING AND LOGISTICS
  • All new, world-class warehouse, led by an extremely experienced team
COMMITMENT TO QUALITY
  • 5 year warranty promise
  • Rigorous testing of raw material at the in-house laboratory with heavy emphasis on functionality & durability
If your team is young, dynamic and passionate, they are going to love you for this.

Corporate, Institutional and International Enquiry

South (Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Goa, Pondicherry)
Contact Person : Jose Richard
Contact No. : +91-7022004111
Email : jose.richard@wildcraft.com
South-2 (Andhra Pradesh & Telangana) & East (West Bengal, Odisha, Chhattisgarh, Bihar, Jharkhand, NE States)
Contact Person : Rafi Ahmed
Contact No. : +91-8939999512
Email : rafi.ahmed@wildcraft.com
West (Maharashtra, Gujarat & MP)
Contact Person : Ajay Vasudevan
Contact No. : +91-7022004112
Email : ajay.vasudevan@wildcraft.com
North (NCR, UP, Haryana, Chandigarh, Rajasthan, Punjab, Uttarakhand)
Contact Person : Rahul Rastogi
Contact No. : +91-7042117861
Email : rahul.rastogi@wildcraft.com
Educational Institutions/Bulk/Customized Product Enquiry (PAN India) & B2B Online / B2B Online / B2B Gift Vouchers (PAN India)
Contact Person : Prakash Natarajan
Contact No. : +91-7022004120
Email : prakash.natarajan@wildcraft.com / eduenquiry@wildcraft.com
Strategical Brand Collaborations -PAN India
Contact Person : Kandamaran Mohanan
Contact No. : +91-7022004114
Email : kandamaran.mohanan@wildcraft.com / Brandcollaboration@Wildcraft.com
Govt Tenders / Other Govt Enquiries – PAN India
Contact Person : Varoon Narang
Contact No. : +91-9560400595
Email : varoon.narang@wildcraft.com / tender@wildcraft.com
Corporate Gifting Related Enquiries – Skip Level
Contact No. : +91 9008400950
Email : corpenquiry@wildcraft.com
Export Related Enquiries
Contact Person : Shameem Ponnathvalappil
Contact No. : +966533231154
Email : shameem.ponnathvalappil@wildcraft.com / export@wildcraft.com